Accessing and Viewing your Audit Logs

Please see this link to download this guide for your reference. To view audit logs go to the “Files” tab and select the “logs” folder. Select either the Login, Transfer or Delete option log and download. You can sort by selecting the column...

Combining Multiple Audit Logs

Audit logs enable you to track all the file transfers and logins within your account. Learn how to enable logs. Enabling logs can only be accomplished by admins or users. Not managed users or contacts. Learn more about the differences between users. Combining multiple...

Enable Daily Audit logs for Logins, File Transfers, and Deletes

Enable audit logs in your account to track all login and file transfer activities. Logs are saved at the end of each day in two separate files that are available in the “Files” tab in the default “logs” folder. Please see this link to download...

Steps to Sharing the Logs Folder

Once the Administrator has enabled audit logs on their Setup tab (learn more), the Administrator can then share the logs folder with the appropriate users or contacts and assign permissions like a regular shared folder. (Read, Write, Read/Write, Read/Write/No Delete)....

How to Delete your Users

To delete a user in your Hosted~FTP~ account as an admin, please follow the instructions below. Please note that deleting a user will also permanently delete all data stored in the user’s account (i.e. folders they own, mail events). Reviewing Users to be...